Your search results

Our Team

Serge Fikir

Director
03 9909 0188
0400 886 621
serge@propertyau.com.au

Nic Carmody

Sales Director
03 9909 0188
0419 205 550
nic@propertyau.com.au

Sarah Cagin

Regional Sale Executive
03 9909 0188
0409 427 940
sarah@propertyau.com.au

Adrienne Prudhomme

Human Resources / Co-ordinator
0399090188
0420380450
adrienne@propertyau.com.au

Grita Angelucci

Director
03 9909 0188
0413 332 331
grita@propertyau.com.au
agent-images

Birsen Cihan

Marketing & Administrative Support
03 9909 0188
0400 886 221
birsen@propertyau.com.au
agent-images

Layal Baker

0424 726 911
0424 726 911
layal@propertyau.com.au